Young Jeezy – TM103: Hustlerz Ambition (Tracklist)

blame it on JES7 December 5, 2011

Here’s an updated tracklist to Jeezy’s TM103 that’s been circulating around the net. From the looks of it, it does not differ much from the one we saw a few weeks ago, albeit some of the track sequences have been switched up. December 20th is still the date.

01. Waiting (prod. Lil Lody)
02. What I Do (Just Like That) (prod. Drumma Boy)
03. O.J. f. Jadakiss & Fabolous (prod. Lil Lody)
04. Nothing (prod. Lil Lody)
05. Way Too Gone f. Future (prod. Mike Will)
06. Supafreak f. 2 Chainz (prod. D. Rich)
07. All We Do (prod. Midnight Black)
08. Leave You Alone f. Ne-Yo (prod. Warren G)
09. Everythang (prod. Lil Lody)
10. Trapped f. Jill Scott (prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
11. F.A.M.E. f. T.I. (prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
12. I Do f. Jay-Z & Andre 3000 (prod. M16)
13. Higher Learning f. Snoop Dogg, Devin The Dude & Mitchelle’l (prod. Lil C)
14. This One’s For You f. Trick Daddy (prod. Lil Lody)

15. Talk 2 Me f. Freddie Gibbs & Eminem (prod. Drumma Boy & Travis Barker)