Smoke DZA – Sweet Baby Kushed God (FreEP)

blame it on Shake December 24, 2011

And straight out of left field, DZA hits us with a new EP with features from Action Bronson, A$AP Rocky, Danny Brown, Freeway, Killa Kyleon and more. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

01 Smokey Klause (prod. 183rd & Kenny Beats)
02 Christmas In The Trap (prod. 183rd)
03 SWV f. Mookie Jones (prod. Lex Luger)
04 What’s Goodie (prod. 183rd & Maki)
05 4 Loko (rmx) f A$AP Rocky, A$AP Twelvy, Danny Brown, Killa Kyleon & Freeway (prod. 183rd)
06 Big Bad & Dangerous f. Action Bronson (prod. 183rd)
07 Bout That Life (prod. Maki & 183rd)
08 Money Down f. P-IC (prod. A-Foe)
09 Dear Winter (prod. Flying Lotus)

DOWNLOAD: Smoke DZA – Sweet Baby Kushed God EP