Demrick – #HeadsUp (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake December 29, 2011

Young De closes out his year with a new mixtape with features and production from Xzibit, Brevi, The Futuristiks, Jim Jonsin and more. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

01. Cake’n Up (De Gott’em) (prod. 21)
02. Money & Weed (feat. Brevi) (prod. DJ Fingaz, Bunson & Beaker Beats)
03. Go B!G (feat. Brevi) (prod. 21)
04. Liar Liar (feat. Brevi) (prod. The Dream Team)
05. Guilty (Interlude) (prod. Rikanatti)
06. Your The One (feat. Brevi) (prod. The Futuristiks)
07. In The Clouds (prod. Current)
08. BurnOut (prod. Jim Jonsin)
09. This World (Demo) (prod. FarHot)
10. Make It Happen (feat. Xzibit & Brevi) (prod. Current)
11. Can’t Always Rain (prod. 21)
12. Fight 4 Mine (prod. The Futuristiks)
13. Man On The Moon (feat. Xzibit) (prod. 21) [Bonus]
14. Back Again (feat. Xzibit) (prod. DJ Overtone) [Bonus]
15. Runway Walk (feat. Xzibit & Brevi) (prod. 21) [Bonus]
16. What It Is (feat. Xzibit) (prod. 21) [Bonus]
17. Find A Way Out (prod. 21) [Bonus]

DOWNLOAD: Demrick – #HeadsUP [via]