Phil Ade – #PhilAdeFridayII (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake December 31, 2011

Been keeping up with Phil Ade’s weekly series but afraid you’ve missed a few? Have no fear as the DMV rep gathered each installment and packaged it in a nice little folder. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

01. Intro
02. Crab Cake
03. Let It Shine
04. Deadlines
05. Make A Move
06. Not Enough
07. P.O.P. Music f. Casey Veggies
08. Phil’s Party
09. Nightmares
10. No Talking
11. No Place Like Home f. Kevin Ross
12. Throne Talk
13. College Girl
14. Still Ade
15. Stadium Girl
16. Ballin’
17. Shout Outs
18. Gone!
19. Where You From? f. Fat Trel

DOWNLOAD: Phil Ade – #PhilAdeFridayII (Mixtape) [via]
PREVIOUS: Phil Ade – P.O.P (Paper Over Pu**y) f. Casey Veggies (Video)