Rocky Fontaine – NYND (New Year New Dope) (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka January 3, 2012

Philly newcomer Rocky Fontaine has hooked up with DJBooth to bring listeners his latest street release. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. Sound Bwoy
2. Ain’t Sayin A Thang
3. Runway f. Shantee Tyler
4. Movie Life
5. Real f. Kash N Prezzie Jae
6. All Cool Rappers
7. Fire Up
8. Undercover
9. Invest In You f. B.Hess
10. Steezy Wonder
11. Gimme Gimme
12. I Want You Here f. Oriel Barry
13. Snizzap
14. Misery f. Jason Weaver
15. Learning to Fly

DOWNLOAD: Rocky Fontaine – NYND (New Year New Dope) (Mixtape)