Timeless Truth – Brugal & Presidentes (FreEP)

blame it on Meka January 3, 2012

Brugal has got to be considered one of the GOATs in bum wines. That shit is so inexpensive, yet gets the job (read: getting you trashed in a hurry) done. Queens duo Timeless Truth pays homage to the legal moonshine with their latest offering, featuring the likes of Roc Marciano and Sean Price, as a warm-up to their upcoming debut Rock-It Science. Tracklist and link down bottom, courtesy of Dallas Penn.

1. Cicra (prod. R8DER)
2. Can’t Handle It (prod. Benny Ill)
3. Smoove (prod. DJ Woof)
4. Leave It Alone (prod. Roc Marciano)
5. Memorex Massacre (prod. R8DER)
6. Based On A True Story (prod. R8DER)
7. Irene f. Roc Marciano (prod. R8DER)
8. True Grit f. Sean Price (prod. Roc Marciano)

DOWNLOAD: Timeless Truth – Brugal & Presidentes (FreEP)