Copywrite – Swaggot Killaz f. Jakki Da Mota Mouth (prod. !llmind)

blame it on Shake January 5, 2012

Showcasing his battle raps and knack for crafting clever ass punchlines on The High Exhaulted while showing a more personal side on The Life & Times of Peter Nelson, Copy looks to bridge the gap on God Saves The King (his new album, dropping February 28th). Check the first single below and hit the jump for the official tracklist.

DOWNLOAD: Copywrite – Swaggot Killaz f. Jakki Da Mota Mouth (prod. !llmind)

1 “Post-Apocalyptic Request Box” (prod. Jason Rose)
2 “Love” f. Tage Future of MHz (prod. Bronze Nazareth)
3 “Swaggot Killaz” f. Jakki Da Motamouth (prod. !llmind)
4 “Mouth of MHz” (prod. !llmind)
5 “Sorrow” f. Illogic & Don Jaga (prod. Stu Bangas)
6 “Man Made” f. Rock of Heltah Skeltah (prod. Jason Rose)
7 “J.O.Y.” f. Jason Rose & Torae (prod. Jason Rose)
8 “Union Rights” f. MHz (prod. Khrysis)
9 “Yo! MTV Raps! (Money for Nothing)” f. Jason Rose (prod. Jason Rose)
10 “Blue Ribbon” (prod. Bronze Nazareth)
11 “Miracle” (prod. S.G. on the Traxxx)
12 “G$K” (prod. Stu Bangas)
13 “Workahol” (prod. Stu Bangas)
14 “White Democrats” f. Mac Lethal (prod. Jason Rose)
15 “Golden State (Of Mind)” f. Evidence, Roc Marciano & Casual (prod. Vanderslice)
16 “Synesthesia” (prod. RJD2)
17 “Got to Make It” f. Tage Future (prod. Stu Bangas)
18 “Talk With Jesus” (prod. Poetiq Beetz)

PREVIOUS: BURNTmd – Medicine Ball f. Copywrite & Planet Asia