Rick Ross – Rich Forever (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake January 5, 2012

With less than 24 hours from the release of Ricky’s new mixtape, the official tracklist (shown after the jump) reveals that Diddy, John Legend, 2 Chainz, Wale, Styles P, Meek Mill, ‘Shit, French Montana, Nas, Future, Pharrell, Stalley, Chuck Inglish, Drake, Lex Luger, Boi-1da, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Mike Will and other have contributed.

Shouts to MTV. Most anticipated track? Predictions on the overall project? Let us know!