M-Phazes – Phazed Out f. Emilio Rojas

blame it on Shake January 9, 2012

On February 14th, M-Phazes and the big homie DJ Rhettmatic (of the World Famous Beat Junkies) are joining forces on Phazed Out. A compilation of singles from Coalmine Records’s catalog, remixed by Phazes and mixed seamlessly by Rhett. Check out the first release below and hit the jump for the tracklist (which showcases features from Saigon, Bekay, Inspectah Deck, Sadat X, Krondon, Heltah Skeltah, Torae, CL Smooth, Skyzoo, Masta Ace, Brown Bag AllStars and more).

Features commentary from Sha Money XL and DJ Premier.

01 M-troduction (feat. Emilio Rojas, Sha Money XL & DJ Premier)
02 The Raw (feat. Saigon, Inspectah Deck & Bekay)
03 All Out (feat. Big Noyd Phil The Agony, Krondon & Mista Sinista)
04 Underground Railroad (feat. Famoso, Termanology, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Phantasm, Chubb Rock & Sadat X)
05 I’m The Reason (feat. Bekay)
06 Midnight Madness (feat. Heltah Skeltah & DJ Revolution)
07 Another Classic (feat. Burke, Torae & DJ Waxwork)
08 Perfect Timing (feat. CL Smooth & Skyzoo)
09 Brooklyn Bridge (feat. Bekay & Masta Ace)
10 What It’s All About – Brown Bag All Stars
11 2 The Death (feat. El Da Sensei & Mela Machinko)
12 Super Good (feat. J-Live)

PREVIOUS: Jean Grae – U&Me&EveryoneWeKnow (prod. M-Phazes)