Planet Asia – Golden State

blame it on Shake January 9, 2012

Off PA’s upcoming album, Black Belt Theatre, dropping February 28th. Hit the jump for the tracklist w/ features from the likes of Talib Kweli, Raekwon, Fashawn, Chace Infinite, Rasco, Torae, Ras Kass, Oh No, Khrysis and more.

DOWNLOAD: Planet Asia – Golden State

1.) “Lost And Found” (prod. by Khrysis)
2.) “Grown Folks Talkin’” f/ Talib Kweli (prod. by Dirtydiggs)
3.) “Tell The World” (prod. by Dirtydiggs)
4.) “All Mine” f/ Paul Wall (prod. by Twiz The Beat Pro)
5.) “No Apologies” f/ Raekwon (prod. by Oh No)
6.) “F*ck Rapers” f/ Fashawn & Willie The Kid (prod. by Dirtydiggs)
7.) “Diamond Life” f/ Camp Lo (prod. by Dirtydiggs)
8.) “Furniture” (prod. by Dirtydiggs)
9.) “Mach One (prod. by Dirtydiggs)
10.) “Daggers And Darts” f/ Rogue Venom & Tristate (prod. by Dirtydiggs)
11.) “Bruce Lee” f/ Chace Infinite & Rasco (prod. by Soulprofessa)
12.) “Golden State” (prod. by Dirtydiggs)
13.) “Coons” f/ Killer Ben (prod. by Dirtydiggs)
14.) “The Line Of Fire” f/ Krondon, Phil Da Agony & Picaso (prod. by Brisk Oner)
15.) “Big Fish” (prod. by Twiz The Beat Pro)
16.) “External Motives” f/ The Jacka & Mitchy Slick (prod. by Twiz The Beat Pro)
17.) “Classical” f/ Ras Kass, Torae & Jasiri X (prod. by Religion)
18.) “Stay Ready” f/ Mistah Fab, Dengee & Mo The Gift (prod. by Oh No)
19.) “Whirlwind Patterns” (prod. by Religion)
20.) “Dogon Outro” (prod. by Dirtydiggs)

PREVIOUS: Planet Asia x Madlib – Cracks In the Vinyl (FreEP)