Strong Arm Steady – Arms & Hammers (Album)

blame it on Shake January 12, 2012

To help announce the launch of their new website, SAS are offering up their latest album (featuring Talib Kweli, Game, Chace Infinite, etc) for the low low price of free. Hit the jump.

01 Had Enough
02 Make Me Feel f. Jelly Roll
03 Klack Or Get Klacked
04 Gangsta’s f. Kobe
05 Can’t Let It Go f. Blaqthoven
06 All the Brothers f. Chace Infinite, KRS-One, Planet Asia & Talib Kweli
07 Blow My Horn f. Kurupt
08 Turnk Music f. Game
09 Much More
10 On Point f. Too $hort
11 Chiba Chiba pt.2
12 When Darkness Falls f. Marsha Ambrosius

DOWNLOAD: Strong Arm Steady – Arms & Hammers (Album)