Rock City Planet VI – American Dream (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka January 24, 2012

The artists formerly known as Rock City are back with a new moniker and outlook on life…

Six: The symbolism behind number Six is legend. With US as its ruler, Six represents harmony, balance, sincerity, love, and truth. Six naturally reveals solutions for us in a calm, unfolding manner. We invoke the Six when we need delicate diplomacy when dealing with sensitive matters. The spiritual meaning of number Six also deals with enlightenment; specifically “lighting” our path in areas we require spiritual and mental balance. Sixes beckon us to administer compassion and consciously choose forgiveness in a situation.

Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. F*ck A Intro
2. Tryna Make It In America (4:44)
3. Fame f. Bei Maejor
4. Sex Drugs Rock-N-Roll f. Cassie
5. What I Rhyme For f. Chase N Cashe
6. F*ck You Too f. 2 Chainz & Jarren Benton
7. Pray For My Enemies f. Kardinal Offishall
8. Gun f. Steve Means
9. Think Rich
10. Me And My N*ggas f. Dom Kennedy
11. Money f. Killa Kyleon
12. Planet 6 f. Mansions On The Moon
13. American Family f. Prescilla Renae
14. The American Dream f. Musiq Soulchild

DOWNLOAD: Planet VI – American Dream (Mixtape)