Obie Trice – Bottoms Up (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake January 25, 2012

February 28th is (finally/hopefully) the day. Shouts to HHNM.

01 Bottoms Up (Intro)
02 Going No Where
03 Dear Lord
04 I Pretend
05 Richard f. Eminem (prod. Statik Selektah)
06 BME Up
07 Battle Cry f. Adrian Reeza
08 Secrets
09 Spill My Drink
10 Spend The Day f. Dre Skidne
11 Petty
12 My Time
13 Ups And Downs
14 Hell Yeah
15 Crazy f. MC Breed
16 LeBron On [Bonus]

PREVIOUS: Obie Trice – Minute To The Top Freestyle (Video) | Growing Up In The Hood f. Game