Gensu Dean x DJ Chief One – Jointz (Mixtape)

blame it on JES7 January 29, 2012

Almost forgot to get this one up. The SP1200 monster that is Gensu Dean has lots of underground hits notched on his belt, from Large Pro to Edo G & David Banner’s Crooked Lettaz. In preparation for his debut, Lo-Fi Fingahz (Mello Music Group), DJ Chief One put together a dope mixtape of all Gensu-produced cuts, guaranteed to get your head nodding like a fiend. Tracklisting and download after the jump. You can pre-order the TX based producer’s album at Fat Beats or UGHH.

01. DJ Chief-One Intro
02. Large Professor – Forever
03. Edo G – Pay the Price (rmx) f. Jaysun
04. Melatone – Memoirs & Melodies f. Thaione
05. Mejest Fatal – U
06. Sadat X – Choosen Few f. Lord Jamar & Grand Puba
07. Edo G – Boston (rmx)
08. Roc Marciano – Scarface N*gga Remix
09. Oxygen – Gone DIggin
10. CL Smooth – Unplugged Remix
11. Mejest Fatal – Get It
12. Lord Jamar – Study Ya Lessons f. Sadat X & Queen Tahera Earth
13. ill Relatives – Cold Cold World f. David Banner
14. Melatone – Making History f. Oxygen, Nomadic P, Rashid Hadee (rmx)
15. Gensu Dean – On & On f. 7even:thirty
16. Crooked Lettaz – Caught In The Game

DOWNLOAD: Gensu Dean x DJ Chief One – Jointz (Mixtape)
PREVIOUS: Roc Marciano – Scarface N*gga (Gensu Dean rmx)