WZRD (KiD CuDi x Dot Da Genius) – Teleport 2 Me, Jamie

blame it on Shake January 30, 2012

As promised, CuDi and Dot’s new single has hit iTunes (and Amazon). Check it out below and hit the jump for the official (11-song) tracklist of WZRD, which drops February 28th.

01 The Arrival
02 High Off Life
03 The Dream Time Machine
04 Love Hard
05 Live & Learn
06 Brake
07 Teleport 2 Me, Jamie f. Desire
08 Where Did You Sleep Last Night
09 Efflictim
10 Dr. Pill
11 The Upper Room

PREVIOUS: KiD CuDi: The Legend of Mr. Rager (Video)