Sean Born – 909 Jack: BTS Pause Mix (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake January 31, 2012

In an effort to get y’all familiar with Sean Born, DJ Marshall Law and host Peter Rosenberg take it back to the dual tape decks. A collection of new, unreleased and random cuts from the the Low Budget Crew rep (w/ features and production from the likes of Kev Brown, Hassaan Mackey, Toine (of DTMD), Kaimbr, Early Reed and more). Take it as a precursor to Sean’s upcoming album, Behind the Scale, which drops February 14th via Mello Music Group.

2. Invisible Hate (The Dope Jam) -feat. And Prod. By Early Reed
3. Never too late- feat. Kenny Cold – Prod. By Kev Brown
4. From my Porch -Prod By Kev Brown
5. Ready Rock (I wanna rock freestyle) feat. Kenny Cold
6. Isaac Jones Intro – Prod By Kev Brown
7. Rappin’- Kaimbr and Kev Brown feat Sean Born (The Alexander Green Project)
8.The Trenches – Hassaan Mackey feat Sean Born (from the Daily Bread Album produced by Apollo Brown )
9. Strawberry Diesel (Fuck Blunt Wraps) Prod. By Early Reed
10. This Home feat Kenny Cold, Kaimbr and ‘Toine of DTMD – Prod. By Kaimbr
11. Codeine Dreams feat. Kaimbr and Kenny Cold- Prod. By Early Reed
12. Jim Kelly Feat. ‘Toine of DTMD Prod. By Early Reed
13. Go Hard – Prod by Kev Brown
14. Bullshit feat Hassaan Mackey – Prod by Kev Brown
15. The Combination – Kaimbr and Kev Brown feat Low Budget- Prod By Kev Brown (The Alexander Green Project)
16. Solid- Kaimbr and Kev Brown feat Isaac Jones- Prod By Kev Brown (The Alexander Green Project)
17. Look- Isaac Jones – Prod. By Kev Brown
18. YellowCake – Feat. Early Reed and Kenny Cold- Prod by Early Reed
19. Isaac Jones Outro- Prod. By Kev Brown

DOWNLOAD: Sean Born – 909 Jack: BTS Pause Mix (Mixtape)