FKi – Transformers N The Hood (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka February 1, 2012

The ATLiens drops their second freelease, with the likes of Iggy Azalea, Travis Porter, Smoke DZA and more stopping by to help out. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. TNTH (Prod. By FKi)
2. We Gon Kick It (Craig & Deebo) (Prod. By Mayhem & FKi)
3. On A Roll feat. Mike Fresh (Prod. By Mayhem, DJ Spinz & FkI)
4. 3yes Low feat. Travis Porter (Prod. By Heroes x Villains & FKi)
5. I Think She Ready feat. Iggy Azalea (Prod. Diplo, DJ A, Heroes x Villains & FKi)
6. Drippin (Prod. By Flight Facilities, Adventure Club & FKi)
7. Out Of Control feat. Planet 9 (Prod. By Planet 9, Mayhem & FKi)
8. Coolin (Prod. By SK & FKi)
9. Bent Up feat. Natasha Mosely (Prod. By SK, Mayhem, FKi & Zar)
10. Pony feat. Mike Fresh (Prod. By Boson)
11. Swangin & Bangin feat. ESG
12. I’m High feat. Smoke DZA & ButtaMan Screwed Up) (Prod. By FKi)
13. Standin On The Table ft. Badio (Prod. By SK, Mayhem, & FKi)
14. Stuntin feat. Retro Su$h! (Prod. By FKi)
15. We In There feat. Travis Porter (Prod. By DJ Spinz, Heroes x Villains & FKi)
16. In The Air feat. Angela McCluskey

DOWNLOAD: FKi – Transformers N The Hood (Mixtape)