Deniro Farrar – DESTINY. altered (Album)

blame it on Shake February 3, 2012

After a couple 2dope leaks, the Charlotte, NC emcee hits us with his debut album. Features include Emilio Rojas, Rapper Big Pooh, SL Jones and more. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

01 Prayer Before Suicide
02 Reasons
03 Waiting For?
04 Undercover Fan
05 Faith in Something f. Shady Blaze
06 Walkin’ Out f. Nacho Picasso
07 Minivan f. ST 2Lettaz
08 Prescription f. Shady Blaze
09 Rich Ass Nigga
10 No First Night Sex :(
11 Dyingtoseeanotherday
12 They Don’t Come
13 Devil’s Pie f. Emilio Rojas
14 Pain On Pain
15 NWO f. Shady Blaze
16 Time Zone
17 Fucking Ridiculous f. Rapper Big Pooh
18 No Games
19 Dublin
20 Acid
21 Subconscious f. SL Jones
22 Wander With Me

DOWNLOAD: Deniro Farrar – DESTINY. altered [Name Your Price]