Fatal Lucciauno & Jake One – The Message (FreEP)

blame it on Meka February 6, 2012

Seattle, WA spit-kicker Fatal Luciano teams up with everyone’s favorite Rhymesayers producer for this 11-track freelease that serves as a precursor to his upcoming LP, Respect, set to drop on February 21st. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. Curtains
2. The Proclamation
3. Drunken Poetry
4. Sinner’s Prayer
5. Warm Ups
6. My Caliber
7. Speak On It f. Grynch & Spac3man
8. The Mad Hatter
9. The Life
10. Don’t Look Back
11. Cry For Help

DOWNLOAD: Fatal Lucciauno & Jake One – The Message (FreEP)