J The S – The Jake The Snake Conspiracy (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka February 6, 2012

There’s always next year, New England fans. Anyways, this is a compilation of new and previously released tracks from the Boston spitter. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. For The Taking f. Reks
2. The Last Party (rmx) f. Jadakiss, Nipsey Hu$$le, Dre Robinson & Danny McClain
3. Kilograms (I Know) f. Ras Kass
4. Don’t Listen f. Ea$y Money, Dutch Rebelle, Young Rich & Amadeus The Stampede
5. Go To Work f. Phinelia
6. Take Me Alive
7. Memory
8. C’Mon Dog
9. Snake & The Fatman f. Slaine
10. Check It f. G’Eyez
11. Wish You Were Here
12. Another Round f. B.o.B (J. Cardim rmx)
13. Like This f. Greater Good
14. Razor f. Styles P & P-Dub
15. Thunder & Rain f. Lisa Bello
16. Her Daddy Is A Cop f. Millyz

DOWNLOAD: J The S – The Jake The Snake Conspiracy (Mixtape)