Melanie Fiona – The MF Life (Tracklist)

blame it on Shake February 11, 2012

The artwork came through last night and now Ms. Fiona reveals the official tracklist to her upcoming Sophomore effort, dropping March 27th. J. Cole, Nas, B.o.B, John Legend and T-Pain as the features? I’m not mad at that…

01 This Time f. J. Cole
02 4AM
03 Break Down These Walls
04 I Been That Girl
05 Wrong Side of The Love Song
06 Running f. Nas
07 Change The Record f. B.o.B
08 Gone & Never Coming Back
09 Bones
10 Watch Me Work
11 Can’t Say
12 L.O.V.E. f. John Legend
13 6AM f. T Pain [Bonus]

PREVIOUS: Melanie Fiona – I’ll Be There Live (Video)