Brother Ali – The Bite Marked Heart (FreEP)

blame it on Meka February 13, 2012

As expected, Brother Ali drops his freelease with the likes of Ant, Jake One, Phonte and more making contributions. Dopeness. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. Shine On f. Nikki Jean
2. Electric Energy
3. I Can’t Wait
4. I’ll Be Around f. Phonte & Stokley Williams
5. Years
6. Haunted House f. Aby Wolf
7. The Bite Marked Heart

Tracks 1,2,3,6,7 Produced by Jake One
Tracks 3,4 Produced by Ant

DOWNLOAD: Brother Ali – The Bite Marked Heart (FreEP)