Prodigy – H.N.I.C. 3: The Mixtape (Artwork x Tracklist x Trailer)

blame it on Illy February 14, 2012

Prodigy’s set to put out H.N.I.C. 3: The Mixtape next week (Feb. 21) and Complex‘s got the street album artwork and tracklisting to the 11-track LP. Tracklist after the jump. UPDATE: Back to the top with the official trailer.

01. Intro (Redemption Songs) (prod. Little People)
02. Lay Low f. French Montana (prod. Harry Fraud)
03. That’s Nasty (prod. Sid Roams)
04. Extreme (prod. Havoc)
05. I’m From The Trap f. French Montana (prod. Havoc)
06. Make A Hole f. Havoc and Lady Luck (prod. Havoc)
07. Great Spitters f. Cory Gunz (prod. Havoc)
08. They Scared f. Havoc & Waka Flocka (prod. Havoc)
09. Slaughterhouse (prod. SC)
10. Getting Closer f. Havoc and Estelle (prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
11. Look In My Life (prod. Mr. Porter)

PREVIOUS: I Know Rap People, Mobb Deep Edition (Video)