Sinopsis (of Kooley High) – The Buzz Factory v.1 (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake February 14, 2012

The Kooley High producer comes through with his debut solo project. Featuring previous Kooley High cuts like All Day and Atmosphere as well as a few new joints. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

01. Intro
02. Ninja Gaiden (ft. HaLo)
03. Everything (ft. King Mez & Sean Boog)
04. Twisted Heart (ft. M1 Platoon)
05. Get Lost (ft. Kooley High)
06. All Day (ft. Kooley High)
07. Don’t Stop (ft. HaLo)
08. Soundbite (ft. FrosTtheTroubled, Simple Simon & Charlie Smarts)
09. Atmosphere (ft. Kooley High)
10. Home (ft. Kooley High)

DOWNLOAD: Sinopsis – The Buzz Factory v.1 (Mixtape)