Planet Asia & Doo Wop – The Arrival (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake February 16, 2012

Planet Asia links up with Doo Wop for the official prelude to Asia’s upcoming album, Black Belt Theatre, dropping February 28th. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

01 Intro
02 PA’s EFX f. TriState
03 Leather Goose Musik f. Doo Wop
04 So Naive
05 Street Clothes pt.1
06 Interlude
07 Love Hella Right
08 Cosby Kids f. Krondon
09 The Honorable f. Killer Ben & TriState
10 Dum Dumb
11 What RU Doin?
12 Gat In Yer Mouth f. Rasco
13 Smothering
14 Doo Wop Outro
15 Prestigious f. Doo Wop

DOWNLOAD: Planet Asia & Doo Wop – The Arrival (Mixtape)