Blu x Madlib – UCLA (Album)

blame it on Miss_Peas February 19, 2012

In typical Blu fashion, he drops a 14 track LP out of nowhere titled UCLA (entirely produced by Madlib). Tracklist/download link after the jump.

1 mad meets blu
2 fully crack
3 caifornia bears
4 funky cowboy meets the funky drummer
5 burgandy whip (w med & jimetta rose)
6 what u c (w med & jack spade)
7 ez
8 call my nga ( ft. Bub Watts, swheatpee, & lil stoney)
9 fo figa rings
10 we got it! (w co$$)
11 play w love
12 giv m up
13 interlude
14 cut up

DOWNLOAD: Blu x Madlib – UCLA (Album)*

* As you can tell, the link has been killed. StonesThrow has also confirmed that Madlib had nothing to do with this project. Smh…