Lute – West1996 (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka February 23, 2012

When Lute made his debut at the dopehouse a few weeks ago, the response was largely positive. He dropped his tape the other day, so I’d assume this would be positively accepted as well. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1. Intro
2. 80 Proof
3. Queen City Slummin’ f. Ry
4. West Nine 6 f. SchylerChaise
5. Real2Real
6. Upper Room f. Ry & SchylerChaise
7. Carolina Folks
8. Success
9. That’s How It Goes
10. Letter 2 f. 9Mil
11. All About The Money f. JimmyKelso

DOWNLOAD: Lute – West1996 (Mixtape)