Rain – The Magic Hour 3 (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake March 5, 2012

As promised, Rain’s latest street album is now available for the masses. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

01. Intro (Prod. by DJ Pain 1)
02. Live Fast, Die Young (Prod. by Jake One)
03. Blunt Full Of Loud, Cup Full Of Lean (feat. Keep Pushin) (Prod. by Rain)
04. Mean (Prod. by Rain)
05. My Story (Prod. by Rik Marvel)
06. Light’s Down Low (feat. Cardi) (Prod. by DJ Pain 1)
07. Interlude (Prod. by Rain)
08. I’ll Stay (Prod. by DJ Pain 1)
09. Angel (Prod. by 14KT)
10. If I Do (feat. Nesby Phips) (Prod. by Street Orchestra)
11. Get It Off (Prod. by Nottz)
12. It’s Got To Be Love (Prod. by Bink!)
13. Under The Lights (feat. Keep Pushin) (Prod. by Risingson)
14. You Were Here (Prod. by DJ Pain 1)
15. Gotta Be Magic
16. Taxicab Confessions (Prod. by The Stuyvasants)

DOWNLOAD: Rain – The Magic Hour 3: My Separate Reality) [via]