Da Camp – VII Day Vacay (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka March 7, 2012

Miami collective Da Camp drops their latest freelease, with the likes of J NiCS, Phresh James and more making guest appearances. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1 Intro
2 OJ Simpson (That Killa) f. J Beats
3 Party
4 What Are You Waiting For
5 Paid In Full f. Ransom Note
6 Don’t Front
7 Baby You
8 Elegance f. CB
9 Treatin’ You Right
10 Señorita
11 Take You There
12 Hero
13 Fun @ 4
14 After Party
15 Grindin’ f. J Beats & Nilla V Dha Pinup
16 Outro f. Phresh James & Young Fresha
17 Maximum Altitude (bonus track)

DOWNLOAD: Da Camp – VII Day Vacay (Mixtape)