Tech N9ne – Klusterfuk EP (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Illy March 7, 2012

Pre-order the Klusterfuk EP at now.

Before he kicks off the 90 Shows in 90 Days Hostile Takeover Tour, Tech N9ne will release his 6-track Klusterfuk EP via Strange Music on March 13. The tracklist featuring guest spots from Krizz Kaliko and Aqualeo after the jump.

1. Klusterfuk
2. Blur f. Wrekonize
3. Can’t Stand Me f. Krizz Kaliko
4. Ugly Duckling f. Aqualeo
5. Awkward
6. D.K.N.Y. f. Krizz Kaliko