Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded (Tracklist)

blame it on Illy March 17, 2012

Nicki Minaj unveils the tracklisting to her upcoming sophomore LP Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded and it features special guest appearances from Drake, Nas, Young Jeezy, Cam’Ron, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Beenie Man, and more.

1. Roman Holiday
2. Come on a Cone
3. I Am Your Leader f. Cam’ron & Rick Ross
4. Beez in the Trap f. 2 Chainz
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded f. Lil Wayne
7. Champion f. Nas, Drake, & Young Jeezy
8. Right By My Side f. Chris Brown
9. Sex in the Lounge f. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. Starships
11. Pound the Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot f. Beenie Man
19. Stupid Hoe
20. Turn Me On (Bonus)
21. Va Va Voom (Bonus)
22. Masquerade (Bonus)

PREVIOUS: Debate: Is Nicki Minaj Still An MC? (Video)