Future – Pluto (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Illy March 21, 2012

ATL’s own Future taps T.I. (“Magic“), Drake (“Tony Montana“), Ludacris, R. Kelly and Snoop Dogg on his upcoming major label debut album titled, Pluto, out April 17. Tracklist after the jump.

1. The Future Is Now f. Big Rube
2. Parachute f. R.Kelly
3. Straight Up
4. Astronaut Chick
5. Magic (Remix) f. T.I.
6. I’m Trippin f. Juicy J
7. Truth Gonna Hurt You
8. Neva End
9. Tony Montana f. Drake
10. Permanent Scar
11. Same Damn Time
12. Long Live The Pimp f. Trae The Truth
13. Homicide f. Snoop Dogg
14. Turn On The Lights
15. You Deserve It

PREVIOUS: 2012 XXL Freshmen Cypher (Video)