Time Machine – Tomorrow’s Oldies f. Damu the Fudgemunk

blame it on JES7 April 15, 2012

prod. Mekalek

Time Machine’s Vicious Experiments is due for a release at the end of the April, and for the next leak, have enlisted the trusted sounds of Damu the Fudgemunk on mic duties. Tracklist after the jump.

01. Nothing To Worry About
02. Tomorrow’s Oldies f. Damu The Fudgemunk
03. Feel The Beat
04. Cocktails
05. Edibles
06. The Art of Tease f. Raw Poetic
07. Truth (Tokyo Noir) f. Jesse Calico
08. Winter Gear f. Apathy
07. Thes One Sez (skit) f. Thes One of People Under The Stairs
10. Alone In New York f. King Guttah
11. Inna Zone . JuanDeuce

PREVIOUS: Time Machine – Cocktails (Video)