Wordsmith – Prelude to the King (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake April 16, 2012

As promised, here goes the latest mixtape offering from the B-More native. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

1. The Ghost of Wordsmith’s Past
2. Rhymesayer Revival (Produced by Strada – Cuts by DJ Ykcor)
3. Define Me Classic (Produced by Jon Kitto – Cuts by DJ Frankie Paige)
4. 8 Track Zoom (Produced by Strada)
5. The Ghost of Wordsmith’s Present
6. Eye for the Spotlight Feat. Steven Drakes (Produced by Certified)
7. Get What You Love (Produced by Rafpak)
8. Southern Symphony Feat. 4-Ize & Whitefolkz (Produced by Benny Rome)
9.The Ghost of Wordsmith’s Future
10. The Limit (Produced by Strada)
11. When the Dark Turns to Light Feat. Kontact & CuzOH! Black (Produced by Rafpak)
12. Choose Wisely Feat. CuzOH! Black (Produced by Mike Beats)
13. A Hero’s Welcome (Produced by Rafpak)
Bonus – Wordsmith – Mind Elevation Remix Feat. Billy Lyve & CuzOH! Black (Produced by DJ Klassik)
Bonus – Slanguistics Lesson 2 Remix Feat. Soulstice (Produced by Strada – Cutz by DJ Critical Hype)

DOWNLOADWordsmith – Prelude to the King (Mixtape)