SNO. – beautiful NOISE (Mixtape)

blame it on hologram shake April 24, 2012

I’ve been trading 140 character thoughts with SNO (Struggle’s Never Over) on the Twitter for quite sometime now. Not really knowing he even rapped until recently. So when he shot a heads up that he’d be dropping a new project in April I figured I’d give it a listen based off dude’s fantastic approach (that’s a note to all you LISTEN TO MY FUCKING MUSIC YOU SHIT BLOGGER IM THE BEST RAPPER IN THE WORLD MUTHAFUCKAAAAA type folks that annoy the living shit out of me on a daily basis). Turns out, the music is actually dope. beautifulNOISE is the first part of a trilogy that the Midwest emcee will be dropping this year. Each being produced entirely by a different producers.. this one with DB Koopa (Ras Kas, J the S, Reks, etc) and the following two with Indiana’s GameOva Beatz and Paris’ le French Kid. Check out the project’s intro below and hit the jump for the tracklist/download link.

01 Listen Up
02 One Of One
03 It Don’t Make No Sense f. David Face, Cas, GloRyte & Sky.G
04 Whatever It Takes
05 Lost Souls
06 My People
07 Hold You Down
08 Half Baked (Intro)
09 Half Baked f. David Face
10 Corwn Life
11 Can You Relate f. a.G.
12 Every Breath

DOWNLOAD: SNO. – beautiful NOISE (Mixtape)