El-P – Tougher Colder Killer f. Killer Mike & Despot

blame it on Shake April 25, 2012

A week after he drops his collaborative album with Killer Mike (R.A.P. Music, May 15), El-P is also releasing his new solo album Cancer4Cure (both are available for pre-order at DefJux). And to help promote both albums, El-Producto, Killer Mike will be joined by Despot and Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXuire on tour. Check out the cities/dates here and hit the jump for the artwork/tracklist of C4C.

01. Request Denied
02. The Full Retard
03. Works Every Time f. Paul Banks (of Interpol)
04. Drones Over Brooklyn
05. Oh Hail No f. Mr. Muthafuckin eXquire & Danny Brown
06. Tougher Colder f. Killer Mike and Despot)
07. True Story
08. The Jig Is Up
09. Sign Here
10. For My Upstairs Neighbor
11. Stay Down f. Nick Diamonds (of Islands)
12. $ Vic/FTL (You and Me)

PREVIOUS: Company Flow – Patriotism Live (Video) | Killer Mike – Don’t Die (prod. El-P) | Killer Mike – Untitled (prod. El-P) | El-P – The Full Retard