Usher – Looking 4 Myself (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Illy May 2, 2012

Rick Ross (“Lemme See“), Pharrell (“Twisted”) and Luke Steele of Empire of the Sun are all set to make guest appearances on Usher’s forthcoming seventh studio album Looking 4 Myself featuring the lead single “Climax” arrives in stores and digitally on June 12. Tracklist after the jump.

01. Can’t Stop Won’t Stop
02. Scream
03. Climax
04. I Care For U
05. Show Me
06. Lemme See f. Rick Ross
07. Twisted f. Pharrell
08. Dive
09. What Happened To U
10. Looking 4 Myself f. Luke Steele
11. Numb
12. Lessons For The Lover
13. Sins Of My Father
14. Euphoria
15. I.F.U. (Bonus Track)
16. Say The Words (Bonus Track)
17. 2nd Round (Bonus Track)
18. Hot Thing (Bonus Track)