Hot97’s Summer Jam Lineup

blame it on Shake May 3, 2012

Earlier today, Hot97 held a live stream to announce the lineup to this year’s Summer Jam concert. Nicki Minaj is headlining, and the rest are listed below.

Rick Ross
DJ Khaled
Young Jeezy
2 Chainz
Big Sean
Waka Flaka
French Montana
Trey Songz

And just as eskay put it, the pre-concert festival seems to be the more appealing lineup to many a dopeboy/girl. Kendrick Lamar, ScHoolboy Q, A$AP Rocky, Big K.R.I.T. and Pusha T? Yeah. I think that’s where I’ll wind up on June 3rd.