Balance – Golden State Warriorz 2 (Mixtape)

blame it on Shake May 6, 2012

Three weeks after it’s release on iTunes, Balance let’s a free version go for the fans. Features include Clyde Carson, Bishop Lamont, Erk Tha Jerk, The Grouch, Trackademicks and many more. Tracklist/download link after the jump.

1. All I Know f. Erk Tha Jerk
2. Inception f. Uncle Murda, Bishop Lamont
3. California Sunshine f. A.B., Shady Nate
4. My Own Shit f. Mitchy Slick
5. Pretty Girl Clique f. J Valentine
6. Crazy Bitch f. D Willz, Keith Dixon, Pinky XXX
7. Fuck Love f. No-One
8. Im Here Now f. Greenspan, Rain
9. Thats The Ticket f. P Child, Traxamillion, Mr Kee
10. Aint Trippin f. J-Stalin, Philthy Rich
11. Jus Right f. Rayven Justice, Keith Dixon
12: Dont Matter At All f. P Child
13. Time f. J Myers, Clyde Carson
14. Love & Hate f. Moe Green, Da Vinci
15. Make It Right f. The Grouch, Trackademicks
16. Head Snap Back f. Roach Gigz

DOWNLOAD: Balance Presents Golden State Warriorz 2