Sunni Colòn – Dearly Beloved (Album)

blame it on Shake May 7, 2012

After a few 2dope leaks, we’re proud to present Sunni Colòn’s new project! Quit reading my words and hit the jump for the tracklist and a link to stream/download.

01 Magic
02 Shrines
03 Stargaze
04 Angels & Demons
05 Stone
06 Black Madonna
07 Shades
08 Horizontal Dance
09 Queens Interlude
10 Beautiful Transformation
11 Lost Tribe (Bonus)

STREAM/DOWNLOAD: Sunni Colòn – Dearly Beloved (Album)