Fozzie Bear – Triple F Life: Fans, Friends & Family (Tracklist)

blame it on Illy May 7, 2012

Fozzie’s forthcoming sophomore LP Triple F Life: Fans, Friends & Family will feature special guest appearances from Drake, Nicki Minaj, Bun B, Ludacris, Trey Songz, Meek Mill, B.o.B. and more. The album hits retailers on June 12. The full 15-track songlist after the jump.

1. Triple F Life Intro
2. Let Dem Guns Blam f. Meek Mill
3. Round Of Applause f. Drake
4. I Dont Really Care f. Trey Songz
5. Rooster In My Rari
6. Get Low f. Nicki Minaj, Tyga & Flo Rida
7. Fist Pump f. B.O.B.
8. Candy Paint & Gold Teeth f. Bun B & Ludacris
9. Cash f. Wooh Da Kid
10. Lurkin
11. Clap
12. U Aint Bout That Life f. Alley Boy & Slim Thug
13. Power Of My Pen
14. Flex f. Travis Porter, Slim Dunkin & D-Bo
15. Triple F Outro
16. Inky f. Slim Dunkin & Wooh Da Kid
17. Chin Up f. Slim Dunkin
18. Everything I Love f. Future & Trouble