DMX – Sh*t Don’t Change f. Snoop Dogg

blame it on Shake May 14, 2012

As most X fans know, Earl will be dropping off a freEP entitled The Weigh In at Midnight. Here goes the first leak, which finds X rocking over Snoop’s Dr. Dre-produced Boss’ Life. Disappointed, considering I saw “produced by Dr. Dre”  on the tracklist (which is included after the jump) and thought we’d get something new.

DOWNLOAD: DMX – Shit Don’t Change f. Snoop Dogg

1. The Weigh In Intro
2. Were I Wanna Be Feat. Big Stan (prod. Niam Son)
3. Shit Dont Change Feat. Snoop Dogg (prod. Dr Dre)
4. Last Hope Skit Last Hope f. Andreena Mills (prod. Rich Kidd)
5. Lil Wayne Interlude
6. Where My Dogs At (prod. Wayno)
7. Tyrese Speaks
8. That’s My Baby f. Tyrese
9. Right Or Wrong (prod. Dame Grease)
10. DJ Envy Interlude