Azealia Banks – 1991 EP (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Illy May 15, 2012

The Harlem bad girl Azealia Banks will serve up her 4-track 1991 EP on May 29 in preparation of her major label debut album Broke With Expensive Taste expected to hit stores in September. The tracklist after the jump.

1. 1991
2. Van Vogue
3. 212
4. Liquorice

PREVIOUS: Azealia Banks – Jumanji