J Dilla – Dillatroit (Artwork x Tracklist)

blame it on Meka May 17, 2012

May 25th marks the release of the first of hopefully many new Jay Dee projects, as Mahogani Music is dropping a vinyl-only EP from the fallen producer-on-the-mic. Head down bottom for the tracklist, as well as snippets.

1. Birthright
2. Feel This Shit
3. The Best That Ever Did It
4. Lets Pray Together
5. Ride Wit’ It
6. Say My Name
7. Dillatroit
8. Detroit Madness
9. Possible
10. Mind Yo’ Business
11. Rebirth Is Necessary
12. Pitfalls