Juicy J – Blue Dream & Lean (Bonus Tracks)

blame it on Miss_Peas May 20, 2012

The re-release of Juicy J’s Blue Dream & Lean project includes ten never-before-heard bonus tracks. Tracklist & download after the jump. Shouts to X.

I Wont Miss Ya (Produced By Juicy J)
Its In Me To Hustle (Produced By Jahlil)
Hell Of A Drug (Produced By Jahlil)
Deep In Da Hood (Produced By Jahlill)
Money Mane Remix (Produced By Sonny Digital)
These Hands (Produced By Sonny Digital)
Im Ballin (Produced By Lex Luger)
Codine Cups (Produced By Juicy J and Crazy Mike)
20 Zig Zags (Produced By Space Ghost Purp)
Bandz A Make Her Dance (Produced by Mike Will)

DOWNLOAD: Juicy J – Blue Dream & Lean (Bonus Tracks)
PREVIOUS: Juicy J – Bands A Make Her Dance (prod. Mike WiLL)