Smoke DZA – Rugby Thompson (Tracklist)

blame it on Illy May 21, 2012

Pre-order Rugby Thompson at

Smoke DZA unveils the tracklisting to his Harry Fraud-produced Rugby Thompson (due out June 19) album which will feature guest spots from ScHoolboy Q, Curren$y, Action Bronson, A$AP Twelvy, and more. The 12-track list after the jump.

01. Rugby Thompson
02. New Jack
03. Baleedat f. Curren$y
04. Playground Legend
05. Ashtray f. Domo Genesis & ScHoolboy Q
06. F*ck Ya Mother f. Sean Price
07. Game 7 f. A$AP Twelvyy
08. Kenny Powers
09. Turnbuckle Music f. Action Bronson
10. Rivermonts
11. Lo Horsemen f. NYM LO, Meyhem Lauren & Thirstin Howl III
12. The Prelude To Judgement Day

We also get the CDQ version of track eight.

PREVIOUS: Smoke DZA & Jae Millz – Black Hero Overture (prod. Omen)