Chris Faust – VILLAIN: Issue Two Of Three (FreEP)

blame it on Meka May 23, 2012

Chris drops the second part of his VILLAIN trilogy, with the likes of Hannibal King, Woody, Omid G, Sunny Jones, Maffew Ragazino, ScienZe, 10, Kris Kasanova and more making guest contributions. Tracklist and linke down bottom.

1. The Preface III
2. My Dreams Are Your Nightmares (prod. Woody)
3. Arkham (prod. Woody)
4. Doctor Faustus And The Psycho Disc
5. King Pin & The Rose f. 10 (prod. 6th Sense)
6. Space Ghost Coast To Coast f. Hadji Quest, 10 & ScienZe (prod. Hannibal King)
7. The Big Crunch
8. Mojo Vision (prod. Nefarious!)
9. Mr. Sinister (prod. 2Thumbs Up)
10. The Hellfire Club f. Maffew Ragazino & Kris Kasanova (prod. Omid G)
11. Seeds Of An Ivy
12. Adult Swim/Poison Ivy f. Hiro Honma (prod. Omid G)

DOWNLOAD: Chris Faust – VILLAIN: Issue Two Of Three (FreEP)
PREVIOUS: Chris Faust – VILLAIN: Issue One Of Three (FreEP)