Big K.R.I.T. – Live From the Underground (Album Stream)

blame it on JES7 May 28, 2012

Although the official release date of K.R.I.T.’s debut, Live From the Underground is a week and some change away, the good folks over at NPR got the jump on a live stream of the LP in it’s entirety. Thank those guys. June 5th is the date. Stream after the break.

1. LFU300MA (Intro)
2. Live From The Underground
3. Cool 3 Be Southern
4. I Got This
5. Money On The Floor. 2 Chainz, 8Ball & MJG
6. What U Mean f. Ludacris
7. My Sub pt.2: The Jackin’
8. Don’t Let Me Down
9. Porchlight f. Anthony Hamilton
10. Pull Up f. Big Sant & Bun B
11. Yeah Dats Me
12. Hydroplaning f. Devin The Dude
13. If I Fall f. Melanie Fiona
14. Rich Dad, Poor Dad
15. Praying Man f. B.B. King
16. Live From The Underground (Reprise) f. Ms. Linnie

STREAM: Big K.R.I.T. – Live From the Underground (Album Stream)