Estelle – All Of Me: The Reminder (Mixtape)

blame it on Illy June 2, 2012

British songbird Estelle and DJ Toure drops off their latest project All Of Me: The Reminder featuring remixes and collaborations with John Legend, Robin Thicke, David Guetta, Cee-Lo Green, Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, Mavado, Gym Class Heroes, and more. Pick-up the 37-track mixtape after the jump.

01. Cupid
02. The Don (Freestyle)
03. Guilty as Charged (with Gym Class Heroes)
04. Circulate (Freestyle)
05. Change is Coming
06. True Keys Ninja (with Raekwon)
07. Dance Bitch
08. London Town
09. Funky Dineva Speaks 1
10. Rollacoasta (with Robin Thicke)
11. Boarderline f. Josiah Bell
12. Ready for Love
13. Still love you
14. Oliver Twist (rmx)
15. One Love (with David Guetta)
16. I’m the Shit (Estelle rmx)
17. Funky Dineva Speaks 2
18. Waste my Time (BMH remix)
19. I wanna love you
20. Fly girl power f. Rapsody
21. To remember me
22. Which way to go (with Consequence)
23. Star (with Kardinal Offishal)
24. Hey Girl (with John Legend)
25. Funky Dineva Speaks 3
26. Play my part
27. Everyday Stuggle f. Rhymefest
28. Dance with me
29. Paragraphs of love (with Ghostface Killah & Vaugn Anthony)
30. Mercedes Benz (with David Banner)
31. No other love (with John Legend)
32. My heart (rmx with Wayne Marshall & Mavado)
33. Grown Man (with Gucci Mane)
34. Pretty Please (Love me) f Cee-Lo Green
35. Freedom f. Talib Kweli & John Legend)\
36. Funky Dineva Speaks 4
37. DJ Play the Beat

DOWNLOAD: Estelle – All Of Me: The Reminder (Mixtape)