Clams Casino – Instrumental Tape 2 (Mixtape)

blame it on Meka June 4, 2012

The producer drops off his beat tape of tracks he’s done for the likes of Mac Miller, A$AP Rocky and Lil B. Tracklist and link down bottom.

1 Palace [A$AP Rocky]
2 Wassup [A$AP Rocky]
3 Bass [A$AP Rocky]
4 The Fall (Original Mix) [The Weeknd]
5 Human (Unreleased)
6 One Last Thing [Mac Miller]
7 Amor Fati (Remix) [Washed Out]
8 Angels [Mac Miller]
9 Leaf [A$AP Rocky f. Main Attrakionz]
10 Kissing On My Syrup [Squadda B]
11 Swervin’ (Remix) [XV]
12 Unchain Me [Lil B]
13 Born to Die (Remix) [Lana Del Rey]
14 I’m God [Lil B]

DOWNLOAD: Clams Casino – Instrumental Tape 2 (Mixtape)